Dikt

I get this feeling depp inside
i can´t put my finger on it
but the more i see you the more i know

and i know that look in your eyes
you make me feel so beautiful
i am so happy you walked through my door

No matter what we do i wanna spend my life with you, only you.
i don´t wanna spend another night thinking
how lonley i feel here without you

So come, please come back
don´t ever leave my side
my heart wouldn´t be able to take it

The tears would never stop neither the pain
I need you by my side
your the love of my life

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0