"If you don't take risks, you'll have a wasted soul."

"If you don't take risks, you'll have a wasted soul."

The little things, you do to me are

taking me over, i wanna show ya

everything inside of me

like a nervous heart that, is crazy beating

my feet are stuck here, against the pavement

i wanna break free, i wanna make it

closer to your eyes, get your attention

before you pass me by

So back up take another chance

Don't you mess up I don't wanna lose you

Wake up this aint just a thing that you

Give up don't you say that I'd be

Better off, sleepin by myself and wonderin

If im better off, with out you boy

So don't just leave me hanging on


Något litet jag skrev för ett tag sen:D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0