hitta en gamal dikt jag skrev för ett tag sen

PAINFUL TIME! the pain in my heart, you can not see. the pain in my eyes, i will not show. my pain can you only see, if you look at me close. watch me move, here what i say. the pain is there, watch it grove. my heart is broken, its in a million pieces. my eyes are blue, tears are running down. can you glue me back together? can you dry my eyes? can it change or is it forever? can you save me before the time is out? what time is it? its time for changes, its time for healing. where are you? ~Peace~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0