Quotes

  • No one ever listens to me, and yet I talk
  • It's a triangle attacking a circle? Well, maybe the circle's rude.
  • - Good is relative. Beauty's relative. Everything's relative. Except for me. I'm absolute.
    - I thought that was vodka.
  • I just want to be who I am and not who everyone else wants me to be!
  • All we can do is provide a safe environment for our kids to fail and be miserable.

  • You know I'm not about to go to Texas and not ride the mechanical bull, Chelina. That would be like going to Los Angeles and not sleeping with Paris Hilton.
  • - Is that fair?
    - I don't understand the question.
  • Did something happen? Was I in the room when it happened?
  • The only thing to be scared of son is tomorrow. I don't live for tomorrow. Never saw the fun in it.

  • - Do something to make me hate you!
    - Um, go Hitler?
  • - Well, you know what happens when you assume.
    - What?
    - I don't know. Something about a donkey. It is a stupid American phrase.
  • - Focus, please.
    - I am a camera.
  • - My shoe broke! I need you to fix it!
    - Do I look like a cobbler to you?
    - If I say yes, will you fix it?
  • Someone hit you with a pretty stick.
  • - You ruined my joke.
    - Um, no, the punch line ruined your joke.

bara utav ren uttråkning så skrev jag upp lite favo quotes från Joan of arcadia, Boston Legal och Gilmore girls.
Have fun, Chu<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0