Kiss me Loosely and gently, My tears want to sleep peacefully!

Bet your wishing for the day.
Wishing and wish it all away.
Still thinking about this thing alot,
you got me shaking up.
Dont wanna take a fall.
I will lose sight of everything else.
I´ll belong to the night,
everything looks better when the sun goes down.
It´s lurking in the shadows.
Shadows fill an empty heart
The angel in your eyes whispers:
that everything is starting now,
Can you feel it?
I feel as if im being swallowed by a wave,
so i hold my breath and extend my heart.
The world is so diffrent from yesterday.
can you feel the time flow so mercilessly on?
I´m alone with no destination in mind.
Kiss me loosely and gently,
My tears want to sleep peacefully to night.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0