Musiktext ja skrev för nått år sen

I want to you to see the point of it all.

Life has a way of change like the seasons

Summer, spring, winter and fall

I’ve made up my mind.

I was happy and I was sad.

Dreams last so long, soon you will see.

You wake up every Monday then suddenly its Sunday

And the week is gone

Ain’t it funny how the time goes by?

Do you wonder where it starts?

Where it ends?

Now and then you wonder.

Why should I feel the way I do?

I’m half alive but I feel mostly dead

Sometimes I can’t explain

And I’m so sorry that I can’t

There he goes, so perfectly

Can he tell that I can’t breathe?

It ain’t hard to see

I’m true as the sky is blue

Look in those beautiful eyes

The kind of flawless I wish I could be

I want to show you that

I’m not something to leave behind

I didn’t mean to fall in love

Please believe that I tried my best to forget you

Standing here waiting for you is torture

Is that a terrible thing to say?

I put on my coat in the pouring rain

I wanted to believe there’s no more pain

But it’s still the same old story not much to say

Hearts are broken everyday


Skriven av mej:D

One love is all this heart is yearning for

I’m still in love with who I wish you were

Please come back to me and then if you did

You wouldn’t be breaking my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här! Jag orkar inte med massa reklam kommentarer men skriv gärna din blogg adress gillar jag bloggen så kommer jag följa den med bloglovin, du behöver inte be mig. =^_^= kram!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0